Customer care and software updates are guaranteed in the fastest and secure way through remote access.

Our specialized IT Engineers are able to access to any Mapascan installation and complete the maintenance jobs without interrupting the slab production process.

In the rare case of a hardware failure, Mapastone can guarantee the supply of any spare part.

Mapastone S.r.l.
Via Acquale, 2/A
54100 Massa (MS)
ITALY
PI/VAT IT 01079700454

Phone: +39 0585 026876
Fax: +39 0585 379696

Commercial Director
Alessandro Franci
Email: alessandro.franci@mapastone.com
Mobile: +39 348 6060226

Quality Control
Pietro Bondielli
Email: pietro.bondielli@mapastone.com

Technical Directors
Marco Moschetti
Email: marco.moschetti@mapastone.com

Alessandro Mauri
Email: alessandro.mauri@mapastone.com

General Requirements
info@mapastone.com

Technical Support
support@mapastone.com

Agents in India
Mr. R.Kiran Kumar and Mr. Dayakar S.Murthy
india@mapastone.com